MSAFirm ProfileServicesClient ListCareer OpportunitiesOffice LocatorLinksFTP Site

 

             

 

 

Portland Office Directions

Portland, Oregon
Office:  

Contact: Mike Carr, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:

Michael.Carr@msa-ep.com

 

888 SW 5th Avenue

Suite 1170

Portland, OR 97204

Phone: 503.225.9010

Fax: 503.225.9022

Portland Office Directions
 

Eugene Office Directions

Eugene, Oregon Office:   

Contact: Chris Link, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:

Chris.Link@msa-ep.com

 

777 High Street

Suite 200

Eugene, OR 97401

Phone: 541.741.2975

Fax: 541.744.3875

 

VAN

Vancouver, Washington Office:  

Contact: Brent Gruber, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:
Brent.Gruber@msa-ep.com

 

400 E Mill Plain Boulevard

Suite 203

Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: 360.448.4230

Fax: 360.448.4239

Vancouver Office Directions Vancouver Office Directions
 

Everett Office Directions

Everett, Washington Office:  

Contact: Nate Hardy, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:
Nate.Hardy@msa-ep.com

 

2707 Colby Avenue

Suite 1110

Everett, WA 98201

Phone: 425.252.9003

Fax: 425.252.8853

Everett Office Directions
  Office  

 

 

seattle office

Seattle, Washington Office: 

Contact: Jeff Kreshel, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:

Jeff.Kreshel@msa-ep.com

 

601 Union Street

Suite 622

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206.462.7030

Fax: 206.462.7031

 

 

Portland Office Directions
 

 

Tacoma Office Directions

Tacoma, Washington Office:  

Contact: Marshall Meyer, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:

Marshall.Meyer@msa-ep.com

 

1145 Broadway Plaza

Suite 1010

Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: 253.627.1520

Fax: 253.627.1923

Tacoma Office Directions Springfield Office Directions
 

 

Spokane Office

Spokane, Washington
Office:  

Contact: Joe Foote, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:

Joe.Foote@msa-ep.com

 

421 W Riverside Avenue
Suite 762

Spokane, WA 99201

Phone: 509.321.0340

Fax: 503.225.9022

 

Tacoma Office Directions

 

Boise Office Directions

Boise, Idaho
Office:  

Contact: Dennis Galinato, PE, Office Manager

E-mail:

Dennis.Galinato@msa-ep.com

 

345 Bobwhite Court

Suite 230

Boise, ID 83706

Phone: 208.947.9033

Fax: 208.947.9034

Boise Office Directions Everett Office Directions
   

 

 

 

  For directions to any MSA office, click on image above.
   

© Copyright 2016 Murray, Smith & Associates, Inc. / All Rights Reserved

 

Home Page Everett Office Directions Tacoma Office Directions Portland Office Directions Springfield Office Directions Boise Office Directions Vancouver Office Directions Vancouver Office Directions